Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: Little Rock, AR

Curtis Stout
Home Office

2400 Cantrell Road, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72202

Phone: 501.372.2555
Fax: 501.375.4453

 

Electrical Products

Mark Elmore, Director of Electrical
Product Sales
maelmore@chstout.com

Pat Davidson, Customer Service
prdavidson@chstout.com

Eric Nolen, Customer Service
jenolen@chstout.com

Doug Schreiber. Technical Services
daschreiber@chstout.com

Siemens

Bruce Saad
Sales Support Specialist
bruce.saad@siemens.com
Mobile: 501-765-0487

Lighting Products

Ron Smith,
Outside Sales/President
rcsmith@chstout.com

Becky Major, Excutive Assistant
bgmajor@chstout.com

Jarod Thompson, Sales Manager
jathompson@chstout.com

Andy McMahan, Outside Sales
abmcmahan@chstout.com

Fred Rowlan, Outside Sales
fred@chstout.com

Jay Arbuckle, Outside Sales
jarbuckle@chstout.com

Jeff Gray, Outside Sales
jdgray@chstout.com

Nicol Pastran, Outside Sales
knpastran@chstout.com

Gene Gephardt, Outside Sales
eggephardt@chstout.com 

Mary Benton, Outside Sales
mdbenton@chstout.com 

Greg Duszota, Outside Sales
gmduszota@chstout.com

Neal Kersey, Lighting Control Specialist 
jnkersey@chstout.com

Doug Schreiber, Technical Services
daschreiber@chstout.com 

Linda Jo Phillips, Quotations
ljphillips@chstout.com

Jon Boren, Quotations Manager
jdboren@chstout.com

Heather Johnson,
hljohnson@chstout.com

Michael Johnson, Customer Service Manager
mejohnson@chstout.com

Tyler Benight,
tjbenight@chstout.com


 

 

Utility Products

Emmett Guillory, Sales Manager
ejguillory@chstout.com

Energy Solutions

Justin Kellar, Director
jfkellar@chstout.com

Bobby Shumate, Account Manager/Auditor
​bkshumate@chstout.com

Steve Monroe, Automotive Specialist/
Account Manager/Auditor
scmonroe@chstout.com

Jerry Shepard, Account Mgr./K-12
jhshepard@chstout.com

Chad Thornton, Project Manager
cthorton@chstout.com

Shannon Joyce, Account Manager
snjoyce@chstout.com

April Wolcott, BusinessDevelopment
awolcott@chstout.com

Rex Whittington, Sales Support
rhwhittington@chstout.com

A/V Products

Mark Chard, Division Manager
mark.chard@chstoutav.com

Susan Herring, Operations Manager
susan.herring@chstoutav.com

Alan Wells, Engineering
​alan.wells@chstoutav.com

Wesley Hopper, Systems Programming
wesley.hopper@chstoutav.com

Doug Hendricks, Project Manager
doug.hendricks@chstoutav.com

Robin Phillips, Systems Integrator
robin.phillips@chstoutav.com

Cody Riggan, Systems Integrator
cody.riggan@chstoutav.com

Nick Harris, Systems Integrator
nick.harris@chstoutav.com

Todd Bower, Sales
todd.bower@chstoutav.com

John Dunn, Sales
john.dunn@chstoutav.com