Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: Dallas, TX

Curtis Stout

4378 Spring Valley Road
Dallas, TX  75244

Phone: 214.717.2377
Fax:  214.702.0475

 

 

Lighting Products

Jay Cooper, North Texas Manager
bjcooper@chstout.com

Kristi Cheetham, Energy Specialist
klcheetham@chstout.com

Ann Overton, Inside Sales Support/Customer Service
amoverton@chstout.com 

Samatha Edmiston, Quotation/Project Specialist
scedmiston@chstout.com

Tammy Blake, Outside Sales
tlblake@chstout.com

Pete Swierczewski, Outside Lighting Sales
pswierczewski@chstout.com

Joe Ellis, Energy Solutions
jdellis@chstout.com

Sue Coffelt, Inside Sales Support/Customer Service
mscoffelt@chstout.com

 

OrdersDFW@chstout.com

QuotesDFW@chstout.com