Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: Dallas, TX

Curtis Stout

4378 Spring Valley Road
Dallas, TX  75244

Phone: 214.717.2377
Fax:  214.702.0475

 

 

Lighting Products

Jay Cooper, North Texas Manager
bjcooper@chstout.com

Kristi Cheetham, Inside Sales/Quotations/Customer Service
klcheetham@chstout.com

Ann Overton, Inside Sales Support/Customer Service
amoverton@chstout.com 

Samatha Edmiston, Quotation/Project Specialist
scedmiston@chstout.com

Michael Sullivan, Strategic Account Manager
masullivan@chstout.com

Jon Darnell, Outside Sales/Quotations
​jwdarnell@chstout.com

JD Via, Outside Sales
jdvia@chstout.com

Tammy Blake, Outside Sales
tlblake@chstout.com

David Deery, Energy Specialist
dadeery@chstout.com

Joe Ellis, Energy Solutions
jdellis@chstout.com

 

OrdersDFW@chstout.com

QuotesDFW@chstout.com