Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: Nashville, TN

Curtis Stout
Home Office

566 Rosedale Ave.
Nashville, TN 37211

Phone: 615-383-2140
Fax: 615-269-6482

 

Lighting Products

Sterling Fisher, Sales/Manager
sterling@chstout.com

Heather Bracey, Outside Sales
hsbracey@chstout.com

Gary Lowe, Outside Sales
gglowe@chstout.com

Ted O'Neal, Outside Sales
tloneal@chstout.com

Howard Parker, Outside Sales
chparker@chstout.com

David Cash, Outside Sales
dlcash@chstout.com

Sherry Graham, Outside Sales/Quotations
segraham@chstout.com

Paulette Acree, Inside Sales/Customer Service
pacree@chstout.com

Sharon Bishop, Inside Sales/Customer Service
spbishop@chstout.com

J.R. Easterling, Inside Sales/Controls
jreasterling@chstout.com

Laura Cash, Quotations/Inside Sales
llcash@chstout.com