Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: Little Rock, AR

Curtis Stout
Home Office

2400 Cantrell Road, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72202

Phone: 501.372.2555
Fax: 501.375.4453

Email: info@chstout.com

 

Electrical Products

Mark Elmore, Director of Electrical
Product Sales
maelmore@chstout.com

Pat Davidson, Sales/Cust. Svc.
prdavidson@chstout.com

Eric Nolen, Customer Service
jenolen@chstout.com

Doug Schreiber. Technical Services
daschreiber@chstout.com

Siemens

Bruce Saad
Sales Support Specialist
bruce.saad@siemens.com
Mobile: 501-765-0487

Lighting Products

Ron Smith,
Outside Sales/President
rcsmith@chstout.com

Becky Major, Excutive Assistant
bgmajor@chstout.com

Jarod Thompson, Sales Manager
jathompson@chstout.com

Andy McMahan, Outside Sales
abmcmahan@chstout.com

Fred Rowlan, Outside Sales
fred@chstout.com

Jay Arbuckle, Outside Sales
jarbuckle@chstout.com

Jeff Gray, Outside Sales
jdgray@chstout.com

Nicol Pastran, Outside Sales
knpastran@chstout.com

Gene Gephardt, Outside Sales
eggephardt@chstout.com 

Doug Schreiber, Technical Services
daschreiber@chstout.com 

Linda Jo Phillips, Quotations
ljphillips@chstout.com

Jon Boren, Quotations
jon@chstout.com

Heather Johnson, Quotations Assistant
hljohnson@chstout.com

Michael Johnson, Customer Service Manager
mejohnson@chstout.com

John Hodkin, Customer Service
jphodkin@chstout.com

Kathy Clift, Customer Service
kaclift@chstout.com

Mary Benton, Customer Service
mdbenton@chstout.com

 

Utility Products

Emmett Guillory,
ejguillory@chstout.com

Energy Solutions

Justin Kellar, Director
jfkellar@chstout.com

Bobby Shumate, Account Manager/Auditor
​bkshumate@chstout.com

Steve Monroe, Automotive Specialist/
Account Manager/Auditor
scmonroe@chstout.com

Jerry Shepard, Account Mgr./K-12
jhshepard@chstout.com

April Wolcott, BusinessDevelopment
awolcott@chstout.com

Josh Daves, Account Manager/PM
jrdaves@chstout.com

Zach McDonald, Sales/Support
ztmcdonald@chstout.com

A/V Products

Mark Chard, Division Manager
mark.chard@chstoutav.com

Susan Herring, Operations Manager
susan.herring@chstoutav.com

Dustin Raburn, Engineering
dustin.raburn@chstoutav.com

Alan Wells, Engineering
​alan.wells@chstoutav.com

Wesley Hopper, Systems Programming
wesley.hopper@chstoutav.com

John Ford, Project Manager
john.ford@chstoutav.com

Doug Hendricks, Project Manager
doug.hendricks@chstoutav.com

Kevin Lipsmeyer, Systems Integrator
kevin.lipsmeyer@chstoutav.com

Clayton Ford, Systems Integrator
clayton.ford@chstoutav.com

Shaun Bunch, Systems Integrator
shaun.bunch@chstoutav.com

Kevin Pearrow, Sytems Integrator
kevin.pearrow@chstoutav.com

Morgan Garay, Systems Intergrator
morgan.garay@chstoutav.com

Chuck Dolan, Sales
dolan@chstoutav.com 

Todd Bower, Sales
todd.bower@chstoutav.com