Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: Dallas, TX

Curtis Stout

4378 Spring Valley Road
Dallas, TX  75244

Phone: 214.717.2377
Fax:  214-853-5336

Email: info@chstout.com

 

 

Lighting Products

Joe Ellis, Manager
jdellis@chstout.com

Mindy Henson, Executive Assistant
mindy@chstout.com

Michael Sullivan, Strategic Account Manager
masullivan@chstout.com

Jon Darnell, Outside Sales
​jwdarnell@chstout.com

Jay Cooper, Outside Sales
bjcooper@chstout.com

David Deery, Outside Sales
dadeery@chstout.com