Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: Baton Rouge, LA

Curtis Stout
Baton Rouge Office

10611 Plaza Americana Dr., Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70816 

Phone: 225.291.5709
Fax: 225.291.5713
Email: info@chstout.com

 

Electrical Products

Peter Brook, Sales
pdbrook@chstout.com

Nancy Martinez,Customer Service
(504) 818-1848
njmartinez@chstout.com

Lighting Products

Kevin Murphy, Sales Manager
jkmurphy@chstout.com

David G. Mouhot, Sales
dgmouhot@chstout.com

Michael Palmer, Sales
mapalmer@chstout.com

Kerry Patterson, Inside Sales
kbpatterson@chstout.com

Brent Morrison,Inside Sales
brent@chstout.com

Kathy Walls, Customer Service
kawalls@chstout.com 

Carl Giese, Sales
cjgiese@chstout.com

Christy Merchant, Customer Service 
clmerchant@chstout.com

Kathy Bevis, G.E. Lamp & Ballast Specialist
kfbevis@chstout.com

Dallon Hamilton, Quotations
dthamilton@chstout.com

Utility Products

John Fitzgerald, Sales
jgfitzgerald@chstout.com